UMAC Team

Display image of Jordan Sharp

Jordan Sharp

Vice President of Marketing & Communication

Email: jsharp@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7544
/ More Info

Display image of Jyl Hall

Jyl Hall

Director of Public Relations

Email: jylhall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7547
/ More Info

Display image of Jared Madsen

Jared Madsen

Creative & Visual Services Production Director

Email: madsen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7546
/ More Info

Display image of Megan Church

Megan Church

Director of University Events & Promotions

Email: megan.church@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7907
/ More Info

Display image of Bailey Zimmerman

Bailey Zimmerman

Events & Promotions Coordinator

Email: bailey.zimmerman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4473
/ More Info

Default female avatar

Hanna Hefferon

P/T Events & Promotions Assistant

Email: hannah.hefferon@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4561

Display image of Stacy Schmidt

Stacy Schmidt

Public Relations/Publications Coordinator

Email: stacy.schmidt@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4412
/ More Info

Display image of Skye Amanda Clayton

Skye Amanda Clayton

Skye Amanda Clayton

Email: skye.claytor@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4417
/ More Info

Display image of Scott Garrett

Scott Garrett

Design and Photography Specialist

Email: sgarrett@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4414
/ More Info

Display image of Matt Black

Matt Black

UMAC Photographer & Videographer

Email: matt.black@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4463
/ More Info

Display image of Alex Santiago

Alex Santiago

UMAC Photographer & Videographer

Email: alex.santiago@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4464
/ More Info

Display image of Rylee Colmenero

Rylee Colmenero

UMAC Administrative Assistant

Email: rylee.colmenero@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4441

Display image of Tori Lewis

Tori Lewis

P/T CVS Lead Graphic Designer

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4462

Display image of Adriana Morgan

Adriana Morgan

P/T CVS Graphic Designer

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4699

Display image of Valerie De La O

Valerie De La O

UMAC Office Assistant

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4462

UMAC Interns

Display image of Melanie Stark

Melanie Stark

Work Study

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4441

Display image of Austin Drew

Austin Drew

Admin Intern

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4441

Display image of Tina Berrett

Tina Berrett

CVS Intern

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4462

Display image of Ashlee Andersen

Ashlee Andersen

CVS Intern

Email: umac.dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4462

Display image of Kilee Allsop

Kilee Allsop

CVS Intern

Email: umac.dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4462

Display image of Ashley Epperson

Ashley Epperson

CVS Intern

Email: umac.dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4462

Display image of Brett Coleman

Brett Coleman

PR Intern

Email: printern1@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4546

Default female avatar

Amelia Goebel

PR Intern

Email: printern2@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4546

Default female avatar

Jordan Parkinson

PR Intern

Email: printern3@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4546

Default female avatar

Monique Chavez

Event Intern

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4561

Default female avatar

Taylor Purifoy

Event Intern

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4561