UMAC Team

Display image of Dr. Jordon Sharp

Dr. Jordon Sharp

Vice President of Marketing & Communication

Email: jsharp@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7544
/ More Info

Display image of Jyl Hall

Jyl Hall

Director of Public Relations

Email: jylhall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7547
/ More Info

Display image of Jared Madsen

Jared Madsen

Creative & Visual Services Production Director

Email: madsen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7546
/ More Info

Display image of Megan Church

Megan Church

Director of University Events & Promotions

Email: Megan.Church@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7907
/ More Info

Display image of Bailey Zimmerman

Bailey Zimmerman

Events & Promotions Coordinator

Email: Bailey.Zimmerman@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4473
/ More Info

Display image of Stacy Schmidt

Stacy Schmidt

Public Relations/Publications Coordinator

Email: Stacy.Schmidt@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4412
/ More Info

Display image of Scott Garrett

Scott Garrett

Design and Photography Specialist

Email: sgarrett@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4414
/ More Info

Display image of Skye Amanda Clayton

Skye Amanda Clayton

Social Media & Digital Marketing Coordinator

Email: skye.clayton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4417
/ More Info

Display image of Matt Black

Matt Black

UMAC Photographer & Videographer

Email: matt.black@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4463
/ More Info

Display image of Alex Santiago

Alex Santiago

UMAC Photographer & Videographer

Email: Alex.Santiago@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4464
/ More Info

Display image of Rylee Colmenero

Rylee Colmenero

UMAC Office Assistant

Email: Rylee.Colmenero@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4441

Display image of Valerie De La O

Valerie De La O

UMAC Office Assistant

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4462

Display image of Tori Lewis

Tori Lewis

P/T CVS Lead Graphic Designer

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4462

Display image of Adriana Morgan

Adriana Morgan

P/T CVS Graphic Designer

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4699

UMAC Interns

Display image of Melanie Stark

Melanie Stark

Work Study

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4441

Display image of Austin Drew

Austin Drew

Admin Intern

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4441

Display image of Tina Berrett

Tina Berrett

CVS Intern

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4462

Display image of Ashlee Andersen

Ashlee Andersen

CVS Intern

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4462

Display image of Kilee Allsop

Kilee Allsop

CVS Intern

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4462

Display image of Ashley Epperson

Ashley Epperson

CVS Intern

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4462

Display image of Brett Coleman

Brett Coleman

PR Intern

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4546

Display image of Erin Severeid

Erin Severeid

PR Intern

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4546

Display image of Emma Van Lent

Emma Van Lent

Event Intern

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4561

Display image of Maire McDonough

Maire McDonough

Event Intern

Email: umac@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4561