Learfield

Local Vendors

Download the complete list of DSU/Learfield Approved Licensees (local and national). There are a number of licensees in Utah’s Dixie that can help you obtain the merchandise you need. Below is a list of local area licensees:

Dixie State University Bookstore

225 South 700 East
St. George, UT 84770
Jill Tobler Phone: 435-652-7641
http://bookstore.dixie.edu
tobler@dixie.edu

Power Image Inc.

80 North 200 West
St. George, UT 84770
Todd Lovell Phone: 435-673-0263
Fax: 435-673-7332
http://www.powerimageinc.com tlovell@powerimageinc.com

The Locker Room

514 North Bluff Street St. George, UT 84770
Tyne Seegmiller Phone: 435-628-4221
Fax: 435-628-5983
tyneseegmiller@yahoo.com

 

Star Sign & Banner

1060 E. Tabernacle
St. St. George, UT 84770

Tim Taysom
Phone: 435-628-7806
Fax: 435-652-1232
http://www.starsignonline.com
tim@starsignonline.com

 

PowerInk Corp.

297 West Hilton Drive, Suite #1
St. George, UT 84770

Bryant Edgington
Phone: 435-88-1186
Fax: 702-947-6525
http://www.powerinkprint.com
powerink@lansource.net

Rainbow Sign & Banner

181 East Riverside Drive
St. George, UT 84790

Chuck Matsler
Phone: 435-862-7619
Fax: 435-628-0499
http://www.rainbowsign.net
chuck@rainbowsign.net

MegaPro Screen Print

251 West Hilton Drive
St. George, UT 84770

Sandra Smith Phone: 435-673-1001
Fax: 435-673-1007
http://www.megaproscreenprint.com
sandra@mega-pro.com

Alpha Graphics

228 W. St. George Blvd., Suite 100
St. George, UT 84770

Marv or Randle Phone: 435-656-5220
Fax: 435-656-5505
http://www.alphagraphics.com
contactus@alphagraphics.com

Stitches Embroidery, Inc.

2545 South 350 West
St. George, UT 84780
Ranse Savage Phone: 435-705-9739
Fax:435-673-1007
http://www.logomaniax.com
ranse@logomaniax.com